Meetings
Virtual On-Line Discussion &
Support Group Meeting

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

5pm PST, 6pm MST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST

printable flyer

OPEN FORUM

You are invited to attend the next PAF Zoom National Discussion and Support Group meeting on May 19th. This will be our 2nd Zoom meeting and a great way to stay connected during the pandemic. We plan to hold these monthly meetings on the 3rd Tuesday of each month. We are excited about meeting and visiting with people from all over the United States. This is a new way to keep in touch for all of us. Your patience and understanding is appreciated while we all learn how to best use this new communication tool. The May meeting is limited to 25 attendees, so signups will be on a first come first served basis. If you have not used this program before we suggest you just go to www.zoom.us and setup an account for yourself. It’s easy to do, it’s free and they offer a series of free tutorials.

Along with the open forum format of the May meeting, there will be a presentation on “The Microbiome and Your Well Being”. Health professionals are learning that a healthy gut (microbiome) is one of the keys to optimal health. As at all PAF meetings, time will be provided to address your personal concerns and questions. Friends and loved ones are welcome.

To listen to and participate in the meeting on the 19th you must reserve your place. Please contact Ken Malik at kamalik@prostateawarenessfoundation.org and we will write back to you with a meeting registration number and how to log on. We look forward to meeting and seeing you at the May meeting.